منتجات
VR
  • معلومات المعدات
وصف

الطريقة التقليدية

الطريقة التقليدية لتغليف البضائع على المنصات هي لف فيلم التغليف، أي لف طبقة البولي إيثيلين طبقة تلو الأخرى من خلال آلة تغليف نصف أوتوماتيكية أو أوتوماتيكية. وهذا لا يستغرق وقتا طويلا فحسب، بل غالبا ما يخلق الكثير من النفايات. هناك العديد من طبقات الفيلم وجودة التغليف ليست جيدة بما يكفي لحماية البضائع أثناء النقل، مما يؤدي إلى إنفاق غير ضروري على مواد التعبئة والتغليف. إذا كان من الضروري أن تكون مقاومة للغبار والرطوبة، فيجب تغطيتها بفيلم. عندما يقوم المشتري بفحص البضائع، فإنه يحتاج إلى تمزيق الفيلم الممتد وإعادة تغليف الفيلم، وهي عملية شاقة وتستغرق وقتًا طويلاً.


طريقة متقدمة

إن طريقة تعبئة البليت عالية السرعة الجديدة هي غطاء مطاطي بارد، والذي لا يلبي متطلبات حماية البيئة وتوفير الطاقة فحسب، بل يوفر أيضًا طريقة ملائمة لحماية البضائع. يغطي فيلم التمدد البارد المنتجات والبليت بالكامل من الأعلى إلى الأسفل، ويغلف بإحكام، ويعمل بمثابة حماية من الماء والغبار. نسبة انكماش الفيلم (LLDPE): 17-20%، السمك 0.1 مم فقط، وكمية المواد لكل منصة فقط حوالي 500-560 جم، مما يمكن أن يقلل بشكل كبير من تكلفة مواد التعبئة والتغليف.

تكون الإنتاجية عالية عند التغليف بفيلم ممتد، ويمكن استخدام أفلام ذات أحجام مختلفة لتغليف منصات نقالة مختلفة الحجم. تمنع المرونة العالية للفيلم تلف البضائع أثناء النقل والتخزين. العبوة محكمة الغلق تحمي من التأثيرات الخارجية.

  








     

الميزات والفوائد

1.      مجموعة متنوعة من أحجام البليت التي يمكن تعبئتها.

2.      تحتوي آلية تمديد الفيلم على مستشعر موضع مدمج يوفر تعديلًا سلسًا لدرجة التمدد.

3.      يتيح لك نظام الكشف الكفاف التلقائي تحديد أبعاد العناصر المكدسة على منصة التحميل وضبط حجم أكياس التعبئة وفقًا لذلك.

4.      المعدات لديها القدرة على التكيف والأداء العالي.

5.      تم تطوير واجهة مستخدم سهلة الاستخدام لتسهيل إعداد النظام واستخدامه، بالإضافة إلى التشخيص الذكي ونظام الدعم لتسريع التشغيل وتبسيط الصيانة.


فيديو




الإمكانيات الإنتاجية للشركة




الشهادات






معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

ПОПУЛЯРНЫЕ ПРОДУКТЫ

ОСТАВЬТЕ ЗАПРОС

ОСТАВЬТЕ ЗАПРОС

Just leave your email or phone number on the contact form so we can serve you.

المرفق:

    ПОПУЛЯРНЫЕ ПРОДУКТЫ

    The products cover the domestic market with its excellent quality and are exported to Europe, North America and other developed countries and developing countries in Southeast Asia, Africa, the Middle East and so on.

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:
      اختر لغة مختلفة
      English
      Tiếng Việt
      العربية
      Español
      français
      Português
      русский
      简体中文
      اللغة الحالية:العربية

PRODUCTS
VR
  • EQUIPMENT INFORMATION
Description

Traditional way

The traditional way of packaging goods on pallets is to wrap the packaging film, that is, to wrap the polyethylene film layer by layer through a semi-automatic or automatic wrapping machine. This is not only time consuming, but often creates a lot of waste. There are many layers of film and the quality of the packaging is not good enough to protect the goods during transportation, resulting in unnecessary expenditure on packaging materials. If it needs to be dust-proof and moisture-proof, it must be covered with a film. When the buyer inspects the goods, he needs to tear off the stretch film and re-wrap the film, which is a laborious and time-consuming process.


Advanced way

The new high-speed pallet packing method is cold stretch hood, which not only meets the requirements of environmental protection and energy saving, but also provides a convenient way to protect goods. Cold stretch film completely covers the products and the pallet from top to bottom, tightly wrapping, acts as a water and dust protection. Film shrinkage ratio (LLDPE): 17-20%, the thickness is only 0.1mm, and the amount of material per pallet is only about 500-560g, which can greatly reduce the cost of packaging materials.

Productivity is high when wrapping with stretch film, and different sized films can be used to wrap different sized pallets. The high elasticity of the film prevents damage to the goods during transport and storage. Hermetically sealed packaging protects against external influences.

  








     

Features and Benefits

1.      Variety of pallet sizes that can be packaged.

2.      The film stretching mechanism has a built-in position sensor that provides smooth adjustment of the stretching degree.

3.      The automatic contour detection system allows you to determine the dimensions of the items stacked on the pallet and adjust the size of the packing bags accordingly.

4.      The equipment has a high adaptability and performance.

5.      A user-friendly user interface has been developed for easy setup and use of the system, as well as an intelligent diagnostics and support system to speed up operation and simplify maintenance.


Video




Company's production capabilities




Certificates






Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

Just leave your email or phone number on the contact form so we can serve you.

Attachment:

    RECOMMENDED

    The products cover the domestic market with its excellent quality and are exported to Europe, North America and other developed countries and developing countries in Southeast Asia, Africa, the Middle East and so on.

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment:
      Choose a different language
      English
      Tiếng Việt
      العربية
      Español
      français
      Português
      русский
      简体中文
      Current language:English