منتجات
VR
  • معلومة
وصف

تم تصميم آلة الملء لملء الأكياس ذات الصمام بمختلف المنتجات السائبة. يمكن استخدامه لتعبئة خلطات البناء الجافة، الأسمنت، الجبس، الدهانات الجافة، الدقيق وغيرها من المواد.


عادة ما يتم تجهيز آلة التعبئة أسفل قادوس المنتج النهائي، وتتصل بالقادوس من خلال اتصال ناعم. تم تجهيز منفذ التغذية لآلة التعبئة بصمام فراشة هوائي، والذي يتم فتحه وإغلاقه تلقائيًا وفقًا لعملية التعبئة. عند التحضير للتغليف، تدخل المادة إلى الغرفة المضغوطة لآلة التعبئة من قادوس المنتج من خلال صمام الفراشة الهوائي المفتوح. عندما يبدأ الملء، يتم إغلاق صمام الفراشة الهوائي عند منفذ الإدخال تلقائيًا، ويتم إرسال المواد الموجودة في الحجرة المضغوطة إلى الكيس من فوهة التفريغ عن طريق الهواء المضغوط. عند الانتهاء من تعبئة كيس واحد، سيتم فتح صمام الفراشة الهوائي تلقائيًا مرة أخرى ويدخل في عملية تعبئة الكيس التالية.


يتم تنفيذ الجرعات (بالوزن) لكل كيس وفقًا لمبدأ "الوزن الإجمالي"، ويتم وزن المنتج بشكل مستمر مع الكيس أثناء تعبئته. عندما يتم الوصول إلى الوزن المحدد، فإن فوهة التفريغ لآلة التغليف ستتوقف عن التفريغ تلقائيًا، وسيتم دفع الكيس النهائي بعيدًا عن آلة التغليف من خلال جهاز دفع الكيس لإكمال عملية تعبئة الكيس. عادةً ما تسقط الأكياس تلقائيًا إلى الحزام الناقل السفلي ويتم نقلها إلى عملية التحميل التالية.



 


 -


يرتبط أداء آلة التعبئة بشكل مباشر بوزن كل كيس. عند تعبئة المنتج بكثافة كبيرة تبلغ 1000 كجم/م3 في أكياس 50 كجم، تبلغ سعة التعبئة حوالي 18 طن/ساعة. خصائص المنتج المعبأ لها تأثير كبير على معدل التعبئة.
يتيح لك الضبط المستقل لضغط الهواء المضغوط المزود إلى أنبوب التعبئة استخدام آلة التعبئة للعمل مع العديد من المنتجات، بما في ذلك تلك التي يصعب تعبئتها. الجزء الحر من صمام الجرعات في وضع التدفق "الرفيع" قابل للتعديل، مما يسمح لك بضبط خطأ الجرعات في النطاق المطلوب. 


 


 



 


داخل لوحة التحكم 

 

إخراج الغبار والمواد

 



 

العلامة التجارية المعروفة للأجزاء الهوائية.


 

مستشعر مقياس دقيق خاص.


 

مكونات هوائية عالية الجودة


صور من عمل هذه العبوة





فيديو للعمل








الإمكانيات الإنتاجية للشركة




الشهادات






معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

ПОПУЛЯРНЫЕ ПРОДУКТЫ

ОСТАВЬТЕ ЗАПРОС

ОСТАВЬТЕ ЗАПРОС

Just leave your email or phone number on the contact form so we can serve you.

المرفق:

    ПОПУЛЯРНЫЕ ПРОДУКТЫ

    The products cover the domestic market with its excellent quality and are exported to Europe, North America and other developed countries and developing countries in Southeast Asia, Africa, the Middle East and so on.

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:
      اختر لغة مختلفة
      English
      Tiếng Việt
      العربية
      Español
      français
      Português
      русский
      简体中文
      اللغة الحالية:العربية

Automatic packing and stacking equipment
VR
  • INFORMATION
Description

The filling machine is designed to fill valve-type bags with various bulk products. It can be used for packing dry building mixes, cement, gypsum, dry paints, flour and other materials.


The packing machine is usually equipped under the finished product hopper, and connects with the hopper through a soft connection. The feeding port of the packing machine is equipped with a pneumatic butterfly valve, which is automatically opened and closed according to the packaging process. When preparing for packing, the material enters the pressurized chamber of the packing machine from the product hopper through the opened pneumatic butterfly valve. When the filling starts, the pneumatic butterfly valve at the inlet port is automatically closed, and the material in the pressurized chamber is sent out into the bag from the discharge nozzle by compressed air. When the filling of one bag is finished, the pneumatic butterfly valve will automatically open again and enters the next bag filling process.


The dosing (by weight) of each bag is carried out according to the "gross weight" principle, and the product is continuously weighed together with the bag as it is filled. When the set weight is reached, the discharge nozzle of the packaging machine will automatically stop discharging, and the finished bag will be pushed away from the packaging machine through the bag pushing device to complete the bag filling process. Usually the bags will automatically fall to the lower belt conveyor and be transported to the following palletizing process.



 


 -


The performance of a filling machine is directly related to each bag weight. When packing the product with a bulk density of 1000 kg/m³ in 50 kg bags, the filling capacity is about 18 t/h. The properties of the packed product have a significant influence on the filling rate.
Independent adjustment of the compressed air pressure supplied to the filling pipe, allows you to use the filling machine to work with various products, including those that are difficult in terms of filling. The free section of the dosing valve in the "thin" flow mode is adjustable, which allows you to adjust the dosing error in the required range. 


 


 



 


Inside the control panel 

 

Dust and material release output

 



 

Well-known brand of pneumatic parts.


 

Special accurate scale sensor.


 

Quality Pneumatic Components


Photos of the work of this packaging





Video of work








Company's production capabilities




Certificates






Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

Just leave your email or phone number on the contact form so we can serve you.

Attachment:

    RECOMMENDED

    The products cover the domestic market with its excellent quality and are exported to Europe, North America and other developed countries and developing countries in Southeast Asia, Africa, the Middle East and so on.

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment:
      Choose a different language
      English
      Tiếng Việt
      العربية
      Español
      français
      Português
      русский
      简体中文
      Current language:English