产品
VR
  • 产品详情

大袋卸料机

吨袋卸料机(吨袋卸料机)是针对含有超细粉、高纯粉等易产生粉尘的吨袋物料进行无尘破袋而设计的自动破袋设备。整个操作过程不会出现漏尘或交叉污染等不良现象,整体操作比较简单,控制也比较方便。由于采用模块化设计,安装无死角,清洗非常方便快捷。

集装袋卸料机由机架、破袋斗、电动葫芦、除尘器、旋转给料阀(阀门根据后续工序要求设置)等组成。电动葫芦固定在顶架横梁上,也可以固定在地板上;吨袋由电动葫芦提升至料斗顶部,袋口伸入料斗加料口,然后关闭夹袋阀,解开扎袋绳,缓慢打开夹袋阀,袋内物料顺利流入料斗。料斗将物料排出至底部旋转阀,进入底部管道。来自工厂的压缩空气可将物料气力输送至目的地,完成吨袋物料的输送(如不需要空气输送,可省去此阀)。对于细粉状物料的加工,本机可内置或外接除尘器,过滤掉倾倒过程中产生的粉尘,并将洁净的废气排放到大气中,以便工人在干净的环境中轻松工作。如果是处理洁净的颗粒状物料,粉尘含量较低,可以通过在排气口安装聚酯滤芯来达到除尘的目的,而不需要除尘器。







客户的反馈意见



运输交付


CORINMAC拥有合作超过10年的专业物流运输合作伙伴,提供门到门的设备运送服务。








运输至客户现场




安装和调试


CORINMAC提供现场安装和调试服务。我们可以根据您的要求派专业工程师到您的现场,培训现场人员操作设备。我们还可以提供视频安装指导服务。



安装步骤指导图




公司生产能力




证书





常见问题解答
  • 我们从来没有从事过砂浆生产,没有经验,也不了解砂浆生产线。能否提供技术和工艺指导?
    是的,我们在砂浆生产工艺和生产线技术方面拥有丰富的经验,我们将根据您的需求定制生产工厂并提供全方位的项目指导。我们可以根据您车间的规模设计生产线布局和场地规划,并提供砂浆配方技术支持。
  • 您是工厂、设计公司还是贸易公司?
    我们是一家拥有自己的机械设计工程师和项目设计工程师的工厂,拥有10000平方米的生产车间。 
    我们可以根据客户需求提供定制化的方案设计,以及前期项目沟通、方案设计、设备选型、设备生产、场地规划、设备布置、运输发货、安装调试等全流程服务。
  • 我可以参观你们的工厂吗?
    欢迎参观我们的工厂,我们可以为您提供申请签证所需的邀请函。我们将在机场或车站迎接您,并提供专业的商务接待服务。
  • 你们的产品定位和性价比如何?
    我们拥有专业的工程师、熟练的生产工人、高标准的质检流程、沟通无障碍的销售和售后服务团队。我们可以组装和测试所有设备,并在交货前仔细包装。也许我们的价格不是最低的,但我们绝对是您最合适、最值得信赖的合作伙伴。
  • 你有什么证书和认证?
    我们拥有ISO9001质量管理体系认证。并且我们还可以根据客户所在国家的要求提供相关认证,如:SGS、EAC认证等。
  • 你们能根据我们的要求生产定制设备吗?
    我们可以根据客户需求生产定制产品。设备的使用者更加清楚设备使用过程中出现的问题,所以我们虚心接受客户的建议,对设备进行改进。
  • 交货时间和运输时间是多长?
    根据生产任务,一般设备生产周期约为20-30个工作日。设备生产完成后,您可以亲自来我厂,派人到我厂,或者要求我们提供成品的照片和视频进行检查。
    运输方式有铁路、海运、海铁联运等,不同国家的运输时间不同:东南亚:7-15天,中亚:20-30天,中东:20-40天,非洲& 美洲国家:30-50天,俄罗斯和欧洲国家:25-40天。我们将提供整个交付过程中设备装载的照片和视频,以及官方清关信息。
  • 保修期是多长,售后服务如何保障,设备质量问题如何解决?
    我们的设备保修期为12个月,但从中国运输到客户现场通常需要30天(1个月)左右,安装调试时间也需要30天(1个月)左右。因此,我们对国外客户的保修期延长至自交货之日起18个月(易损件除外)。我们在发货时会为客户提供必要的易损件。如需更换零件,我们将空运至客户现场,所有费用由我们承担。
  • 可以派工程师到我们现场进行安装和培训吗?
    我们可以派经验丰富的工程师到客户现场指导设备安装、调试生产线直至投入生产,我们还将提供安装说明书、布局图、装配图等。如果客户有自己的工程师,他可以按照我们提供的安装步骤图纸安装设备,我们也可以通过在线视频指导安装。
基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

ПОПУЛЯРНЫЕ ПРОДУКТЫ

ОСТАВЬТЕ ЗАПРОС

ОСТАВЬТЕ ЗАПРОС

Just leave your email or phone number on the contact form so we can serve you.

附件:

    发送查询

    附件:
      选择你的国家或地区
      English
      Tiếng Việt
      العربية
      Español
      français
      Português
      русский
      简体中文
      当前语言:简体中文

PRODUCTS
VR
  • Product Details

Jumbo bag un-loader

The jumbo bag un-loading machine (ton bag un-loader) is an automatic bag breaking equipment designed for dust-free bag breaking of ton bag materials containing ultra-fine powder and high-purity powder that are easy to generate dust. It will not leak dust during the entire operation process or cross contamination and other undesirable phenomena, the overall operation is relatively simple, and it is more convenient to control. Because of the modular design, there is no dead angle in installation, and cleaning is very convenient and fast.

The jumbo bag un-loading machine is composed of a frame, a bag breaking hopper, an electric hoist, a dust collector, a rotary feeding valve (the valve is set according to the requirements of the subsequent process), etc. The electric hoist is fixed on the beam of the top frame, or it can be fixed on the floor; The ton bag is lifted by the electric hoist to the top of the hopper, and the bag mouth extends into the feeding port of the hopper, then close the bag clamping valve, untie the bag tie rope, slowly open the bag clamping valve, and the material in the bag flows into the hopper smoothly. The hopper discharges the material to the rotary valve at the bottom and enters the bottom pipeline. The compressed air from the factory can pneumatically transport the material to the destination to complete the conveying of materials in ton bag (if no air conveying is required, this valve can be omitted). For the processing of fine powder materials, this machine can be built-in or externally connected to a dust collector, so as to filter out the dust generated during the dumping process, and discharge the clean exhaust gas into the atmosphere, so that workers can work easily in a clean environment. If it is dealing with clean granular materials and the dust content is low, the purpose of dust removal can be achieved by installing a polyester filter element at the exhaust port, without the need for a dust collector.







Customer Feedback



Transport Delivery


CORINMAC has professional logistics and transportation partners who have cooperated for more than 10 years, providing door-to-door equipment delivery services.








Transport To Customer Site




Installation And Commissioning


CORINMAC provides on-site installation and commissioning services. We can send professional engineers to your site according to your requirements and train on-site personnel to operate the equipment. We can also provide video installation guidance services.



Installation Steps Guidance Drawing




Company Production Ability




Certificates





Faqs
  • We have never been engaged in mortar production, don't have experience, and do not understand mortar production lines. Can you provide technical and process guidance?
    Yes, we have rich experience in mortar production process and production line technology, and we will customize the production plant according to your needs and provide a full range of project guidance. We can design the Production Line Layout and Site Planning according to the size of your work shop, and provide technical support for mortar formulas.
  • Are you a Factory, a Design company, or a Trading company?
    We are a factory with our own mechanical design engineers and project design engineers, and have a production workshop of 10,000 square meters. 
    We can provide customized solution design according to customer needs, and full-process services such as early project communication, scheme design, equipment selection, equipment production, site planning, equipment layout, transportation and delivery, installation and commissioning.
  • Can I visit your factory?
    Welcome to visit our factory, we can provide you the invitation letter required for visa application. We will meet you at the airport or station and provide professional business reception services.
  • What is the positioning and cost performance of your products?
    We have professional engineers, skilled production workers, high-standardd quality inspection process, and sales and after-sales service teams with barrier-free communication. We can assemble and test all the equipment and pack them carefully before delivery. Maybe our prices is not the lowest, but we are definitely your most suitable and trustworthy partner.
  • What certificates and certifications do you have?
    We have ISO9001 quality management system certification. And we can also provide relevant certification according to the requirements of the customer's country, such as: SGS, EAC certification, etc.
  • Can you produce customized equipment according to our requirements?
    We can produce customized products according to customer needs. The users of the equipment are more aware of the problems in the use of the equipment, so we humbly accept the customer's suggestions and improve the equipment.
  • How long is the delivery time and shipping time?
    According to the production task, the general equipment production period is about 20-30 working days. After the equipment production is completed, you can come to our factory in person, send someone to our factory, or ask we to provide photos and videos of the finished product for inspection.
    The transportation methods include railway, sea, sea-rail combined transportation, etc. The transport time of different countries is different: Southeast Asia: 7-15 days, Central Asia: 20-30 days, Middle East: 20-40 days, Africa & America countries: 30-50 days, Russia and European countries: 25-40 days. We will provide photos and videos of equipment loading throughout the delivery process, as well as official customs clearance information.
  • How long is warranty period, how to guarantee after-sales service, and how to solve equipment quality problems?
    The warranty period of our equipment is 12 months, but it usually takes about 30 days (1 month) to transport from China to the customer's site, and installation and commissioning time also takes about 30 days (1 month). Therefore, our warranty period for foreign customers is extended to 18 months from the date of delivery (except for wearing parts). We will provide customers with necessary wearing parts when delivering the goods. If it is necessary to replace the parts, we will send the parts to the customer's site by air, and all cost will be borne by us.
  • Can engineers be sent to our site for installation and training?
    We can send experienced engineers to the customer's site to guide equipment installation, debug the production line until it is put into production, we will also provide installation instructions, layout drawings, assembly drawings, etc. If the customer has his own engineer, he can install the equipment according to the installation steps drawings we provide, and we can also guide the installtion with online videos.
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

Just leave your email or phone number on the contact form so we can serve you.

Attachment:

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment:
      Choose a different language
      English
      Tiếng Việt
      العربية
      Español
      français
      Português
      русский
      简体中文
      Current language:English