产品
VR
  • 产品详情
描述 

敞口袋灌装机专为将10至50公斤粉状、颗粒状物料包装至敞口袋中而设计。它采用定量重力计的方法,用称重传感器的输出来控制给料量,以达到自动包装的目的。开顶袋包装机的给料方式有多种,有螺旋给料、皮带给料、大小阀门给料、振动给料等。该设备适用范围广泛,可包装各种粉剂、超细粉剂或细粉剂。粉状、颗粒状物料,广泛应用于各行各业。在实际包装过程中,包装机通常与封口机(缝封机或热封机)和皮带输送机组合使用。




    


工作原理

开顶袋灌装机由控制系统、给料机、称重传感器、夹袋装置、封合机构、皮带输送机、机架、气动控制系统等组成。送料系统采用两速送料,快送料保证产量,慢送料变频控制保证精度;夹袋称重系统由称重支架、传感器和夹袋臂组成;框架支撑整个系统,提供稳定性;控制系统控制进料阀和袋夹。产品的包装形状采用将袋子夹紧到位,同时储料仓内有足够的物料,阀门自动打开,将物料排放到袋子中,并在储料仓内进行称重。同时。当达到第一个目标重量时,继续缓慢加料,直至达到第二个目标重量,停止灌装,显示最终称重并自动丢袋。


袋子夹紧装置


   

螺旋输送机喂料


  

进料振动器,精度可达2‰


     

皮带输送机进料

视频 


 






公司生产能力




证书





常问问题
  • 1、我们从来没有接触过砂浆的生产,没有生产经验,也不了解干粉砂浆生产线。可以提供技术和技术咨询吗?

    是的,我们在干粉砂浆技术和生产线方面拥有丰富的经验,我们可以根据客户的需求定制并提供全面的项目管理。我们可以根据客户的厂房图纸制定详细的生产线布局和场地规划,并提供干混配方的技术支持。

  • 2.你们是工厂、设计公司还是贸易公司?

    我们是一家拥有自己的设计工程师和设计工程师的工厂,拥有10000平方米的生产车间。根据客户的需求,我们可以提供定制电路设计。从前期的项目讨论、规划、设备选型到设备生产、设备场地规划。送货运输、安装调试等全过程服务。

  • 3.我可以参观你们的工厂吗?

    欢迎来到我们工厂。我们可以为客户提供申请签证所需的邀请函。我们将在机场或火车站迎接客户,为商务客人的接待提供专业的服务。

  • 4.你们的产品定位和盈利能力如何?

    我们拥有专业的工程师、熟练的生产工人、高质量的质量控制流程、无障碍的销售和售后服务团队。我们可以在大规模发货前准确组装和测试机器、包装。也许我们的价格不是最低的,但我们绝对是您最合适、最值得信赖的合作伙伴。

  • 5.你有什么证书?

    我们拥有ISO9001环保体系和质量体系认证。还可根据客户所在国家的要求提供相关证书,如:SGS、EAC认证等。

  • 6.你们能根据我们的要求生产定制设备吗?

    我们可以根据客户需求生产定制产品。设备的使用者更清楚设备在使用过程中出现的问题,所以我们会接受客户的建议,对设备进行改进。

  • 7. 生产和交货时间?

    根据生产任务,设备一般生产周期约为20-30个工作日。设备生产出来后,您可以派人到我们工厂检查,我们也可以提供照片和视频来检查成品。
    运输方式有铁路、海运、联运(海铁联运)等。到每个地区的派送时间不同:东南亚:7-15天,中亚:20-30天;中东:20-40天;非洲、美洲:30-50天;俄罗斯和欧洲国家:25-40天。我们提供设备装船整个过程的照片和视频,以及设备申报和清关的完整信息。

  • 8.设备的保修期是多少,售后服务如何保证,设备质量问题如何解决?

    我们的设备保修期为12个月,通常从中国到客户所在地需要30天(1个月)左右,安装调试时间也需要30天(1个月)左右,因此保修期延长至自交货之日起 18 个月(不包括易损件)。我们将在交货时为客户提供必要的易损件。如果在保修期内出现任何质量问题,我们将尽快解决问题。如果需要更换零件,我们将空运给客户,并且我们将承担所有费用。

  • 9、是否可以派工程师到现场安装调试设备?

    我们将派出经验丰富的工程师到客户现场指导设备安装、生产线调试直至投产;
    我们还会提供生产线的安装说明书、布置图、装配图等。如果客户有自己的工程师,他可以根据安装图纸安装设备,我们也可以指导安装。

基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

ПОПУЛЯРНЫЕ ПРОДУКТЫ

ОСТАВЬТЕ ЗАПРОС

ОСТАВЬТЕ ЗАПРОС

Just leave your email or phone number on the contact form so we can serve you.

附件:

    ПОПУЛЯРНЫЕ ПРОДУКТЫ

    The products cover the domestic market with its excellent quality and are exported to Europe, North America and other developed countries and developing countries in Southeast Asia, Africa, the Middle East and so on.

    发送查询

    附件:
      选择你的国家或地区
      English
      Tiếng Việt
      العربية
      Español
      français
      Português
      русский
      简体中文
      当前语言:简体中文

PRODUCTS
VR
  • Product Details
Description 

The open top bag filling machine is specially designed for packing powdery and granular materials from 10 to 50 kg into open top bags. It uses the method of quantitative gravimeter and controls the feed rate with the output of the load cell to achieve the purpose of automatic packing. There are various feeding methods for open top bag packing machines, including screw feeding, belt feeding, large and small valve feeding, vibrating feeding, etc. The equipment has a wide range of applications and can pack various powders, ultra-fine powders or fine powders, granular materials, and is widely used in all walks of life. In the actual packing process, the packing machine is usually used in combination with a sealing machine (seam sealing machine or heat sealing machine) and belt conveyor.




    


Principle of operation

The open top bag filling machine consists of a control system, a feeder, a weighing sensor, a clamping device for bags, a selaing mechanism, a belt conveyor, a frame, and a pneumatic control system. The feeding system uses two-speed feeding, fast feeding ensures output, and slow feeding frequency conversion control ensures accuracy; bag clamp weighing system consists of weighing brackets, sensors and bag clamp arms; the frame supports the entire system, providing stability; The control system controls the feed valve and the bag clamp. The packing shape of the product adopts the clamping of the bag in place, and at the same time, there is enough material in the storage bin, the valve automatically opens, the material is discharged into the bag, and weighing is carried out at the same time. When the first target weight is reached, slow feed continues until the second target weight is reached, stop filling, display the final weighing and automatically lose the bag.


Clamping device for bags


   

Feeding by screw conveyor


  

Feed vibrator, accuracy up to 2‰


     

Belt conveyor feed

Video 


 






Company's production capabilities




Certificates





FAQ
  • 1. We have never dealt with the production of mortar, we have no experience in the production, and we do not understand dry mortar production lines. Can you provide technology and technical advice?

    Yes, we have rich experience in dry mortar technology and production lines, and we can customize and provide comprehensive project management according to customer's needs. We can develop detailed line layout and site planning according to customer's plant drawings and provide technical support for dry mix formulation.

  • 2.Are you a factory, design company or trading company?

    We are a factory with our own design engineers and design engineers, and have a 10,000 square meter production workshop. According to customer's needs, we can provide customized circuit design. From preliminary project discussion, planning, equipment selection to equipment production, equipment site planning. Delivery and transportation, installation and commissioning, and other services during the whole process.

  • 3.Can I visit your factory?

    Welcome to our factory. We can provide clients with the invitation required to apply for a visa. We will meet clients at the airport or railway station, provide professional services for the reception of business guests.

  • 4.What is the positioning and profitability of your products?

    We have professional engineers, skilled production workers, high-quality quality control process, and a barrier-free sales and after-sales service team. We can assemble and test machines, package accurately before large-scale shipments. Maybe our price is not the lowest, but we are definitely your most suitable and reliable partner.

  • 5.What certificates do you have?

    We have ISO9001 environmental protection system and quality system certification. Relevant certificates can also be provided according to the requirements of the customer's country, such as: SGS, EAC certification, etc.

  • 6. Can you produce customized equipment according to our requirements?

    We can produce customized products according to customer needs. The people who use the equipment are more aware of the problems that occur during its use, so we will accept customer suggestions and improve the equipment.

  • 7. Production and delivery time?

    According to the production task, the general production cycle of equipment is about 20-30 working days. After the production of the equipment, you can send people to our factory to inspect, and we can also provide photos and videos to inspect the finished products.
    Transportation methods include rail, sea, combined (sea and rail transport), etc. The delivery time to each region is different: Southeast Asia: 7-15 days, Central Asia: 20-30 days; Middle East: 20-40 days; Africa, America: 30-50 days; Russia and European countries: 25-40 days. We provide photos and videos of the entire process of loading equipment upon shipment, as well as full information about the declaration of equipment and customs clearance.

  • 8.What is the warranty period of the equipment, how to guarantee the after-sales service, and how to solve the quality problems of the equipment?

    The warranty period of our equipment is 12 months, usually it takes about 30 days (1 month) from China to the customer's place, and the installation and commissioning time also takes about 30 days (1 month), so the warranty period is extended to 18 months from the date delivery (excluding wearing parts). We will provide customers with the necessary wear parts upon delivery of the goods. If there are any quality problems during the warranty period, we will fix the problem as soon as possible. If the parts need to be replaced, we will deliver them to the customer by air, and we will take care of all costs.

  • 9. Is it possible to send engineers to the site to install and debug equipment?

    We will send experienced engineers to the customer's site to guide the installation of the equipment, debug the production line until it is put into production;
    We will also provide installation instructions for the production line, layout drawings, assembly drawings, etc. If the customer has his own engineer, he can install the equipment according to the installation drawings, and we can also guide the installation.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

Just leave your email or phone number on the contact form so we can serve you.

Attachment:

    RECOMMENDED

    The products cover the domestic market with its excellent quality and are exported to Europe, North America and other developed countries and developing countries in Southeast Asia, Africa, the Middle East and so on.

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment:
      Choose a different language
      English
      Tiếng Việt
      العربية
      Español
      français
      Português
      русский
      简体中文
      Current language:English