آلة التعبئة والتغليف
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج
وصف 

تم تصميم آلة تعبئة الأكياس المفتوحة من الأعلى خصيصًا لتعبئة المواد المسحوقة والحبيبية من 10 إلى 50 كجم في أكياس مفتوحة من الأعلى. إنها تستخدم طريقة مقياس الجاذبية الكمي وتتحكم في معدل التغذية من خلال إخراج خلية الحمل لتحقيق غرض التعبئة التلقائية. هناك طرق تغذية مختلفة لآلات تعبئة الأكياس المفتوحة من الأعلى، بما في ذلك التغذية اللولبية، وتغذية الحزام، وتغذية الصمامات الكبيرة والصغيرة، والتغذية الاهتزازية، وما إلى ذلك. تحتوي المعدات على نطاق واسع من التطبيقات ويمكنها تعبئة المساحيق المختلفة، والمساحيق فائقة الدقة أو الناعمة المساحيق، والمواد الحبيبية، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في جميع مناحي الحياة. في عملية التعبئة الفعلية، عادة ما يتم استخدام آلة التعبئة مع آلة الختم (آلة ختم التماس أو آلة الختم الحراري) وحزام النقل.




    


مبدأ التشغيل

تتكون آلة تعبئة الأكياس المفتوحة من نظام التحكم، ووحدة التغذية، وجهاز استشعار الوزن، وجهاز تثبيت الأكياس، وآلية الإغلاق، وحزام النقل، والإطار، ونظام التحكم الهوائي. يستخدم نظام التغذية تغذية ذات سرعتين، التغذية السريعة تضمن الإخراج، والتحكم في تحويل تردد التغذية البطيء يضمن الدقة؛ يتكون نظام الوزن بمشبك الأكياس من أقواس الوزن وأجهزة الاستشعار وأذرع مشبك الأكياس؛ يدعم الإطار النظام بأكمله، مما يوفر الاستقرار؛ يتحكم نظام التحكم في صمام التغذية ومشبك الكيس. يعتمد شكل التعبئة للمنتج على تثبيت الكيس في مكانه، وفي الوقت نفسه، يوجد ما يكفي من المواد في صندوق التخزين، ويفتح الصمام تلقائيًا، ويتم تفريغ المواد في الكيس، ويتم الوزن في نفس الوقت. عند الوصول إلى الوزن المستهدف الأول، تستمر التغذية البطيئة حتى الوصول إلى الوزن المستهدف الثاني، ويتوقف التعبئة، ويعرض الوزن النهائي ويفقد الكيس تلقائيًا.


جهاز لقط للحقائب


   

التغذية بواسطة الناقل اللولبي


  

هزاز تغذية، دقة تصل إلى 2‰


     

تغذية الحزام الناقل

فيديو 


 






الإمكانيات الإنتاجية للشركة




الشهادات





التعليمات
  • 1. لم نتعامل مطلقًا مع إنتاج الملاط، وليس لدينا أي خبرة في الإنتاج، ولا نفهم خطوط إنتاج الملاط الجاف. هل يمكنك تقديم التكنولوجيا والمشورة الفنية؟

    نعم، لدينا خبرة غنية في تكنولوجيا الملاط الجاف وخطوط الإنتاج، ويمكننا تخصيص وتوفير إدارة شاملة للمشروع وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء. يمكننا تطوير تخطيط تفصيلي للخط وتخطيط الموقع وفقًا لرسومات المصنع الخاصة بالعميل وتقديم الدعم الفني لصياغة المزيج الجاف.

  • 2. هل أنت مصنع أو شركة تصميم أو شركة تجارية؟

    نحن مصنع مع مهندسي التصميم ومهندسي التصميم الخاصين بنا، ولدينا ورشة إنتاج بمساحة 10,000 متر مربع. وفقا لاحتياجات العملاء، يمكننا توفير تصميم الدوائر المخصصة. بدءًا من المناقشة الأولية للمشروع والتخطيط واختيار المعدات وحتى إنتاج المعدات وتخطيط موقع المعدات. التسليم والنقل والتركيب والتشغيل وغيرها من الخدمات خلال العملية برمتها.

  • 3. هل يمكنني زيارة المصنع الخاص بك؟

    مرحبا بكم في المصنع. يمكننا تزويد العملاء بالدعوة المطلوبة لتقديم طلب للحصول على التأشيرة. سنلتقي بالعملاء في المطار أو محطة السكك الحديدية، ونقدم خدمات احترافية لاستقبال الضيوف من رجال الأعمال.

  • 4. ما هو موقع منتجاتك وربحيتها؟

    لدينا مهندسين محترفين، وعمال إنتاج ماهرين، وعملية مراقبة الجودة عالية الجودة، وفريق مبيعات وخدمة ما بعد البيع خالي من العوائق. يمكننا تجميع واختبار الآلات وتعبئتها بدقة قبل الشحنات واسعة النطاق. ربما سعرنا ليس هو الأدنى، ولكننا بالتأكيد شريكك الأكثر ملاءمة وموثوقية.

  • 5. ما هي الشهادات التي لديك؟

    لدينا نظام حماية البيئة ISO9001 وشهادة نظام الجودة. يمكن أيضًا توفير الشهادات ذات الصلة وفقًا لمتطلبات بلد العميل، مثل: شهادة SGS، وشهادة EAC، وما إلى ذلك.

  • 6. هل يمكنك إنتاج معدات مخصصة وفقًا لمتطلباتنا؟

    يمكننا إنتاج منتجات مخصصة وفقا لاحتياجات العملاء. الأشخاص الذين يستخدمون المعدات هم أكثر وعيًا بالمشاكل التي تحدث أثناء استخدامها، لذلك سنقبل اقتراحات العملاء ونقوم بتحسين المعدات.

  • 7. وقت الإنتاج والتسليم؟

    وفقًا لمهمة الإنتاج، تبلغ دورة الإنتاج العامة للمعدات حوالي 20-30 يوم عمل. بعد إنتاج المعدات، يمكنك إرسال أشخاص إلى مصنعنا للفحص، ويمكننا أيضًا توفير الصور ومقاطع الفيديو لفحص المنتجات النهائية.
    تشمل طرق النقل السكك الحديدية، والنقل البحري، والمجمع (النقل البحري والسكك الحديدية)، وما إلى ذلك. يختلف وقت التسليم لكل منطقة: جنوب شرق آسيا: 7-15 يومًا، آسيا الوسطى: 20-30 يومًا؛ الشرق الأوسط: 20-40 يومًا؛ أفريقيا، أمريكا: 30-50 يوما؛ روسيا والدول الأوروبية: 25-40 يومًا. نقدم صورًا ومقاطع فيديو لعملية تحميل المعدات بالكامل عند الشحن، بالإضافة إلى معلومات كاملة حول إعلان المعدات والتخليص الجمركي.

  • 8. ما هي فترة الضمان للمعدات، وكيفية ضمان خدمة ما بعد البيع، وكيفية حل مشاكل جودة المعدات؟

    فترة الضمان لمعداتنا هي 12 شهرًا، وعادة ما يستغرق الأمر حوالي 30 يومًا (شهرًا واحدًا) من الصين إلى مكان العميل، ويستغرق وقت التثبيت والتشغيل أيضًا حوالي 30 يومًا (شهرًا واحدًا)، وبالتالي يتم تمديد فترة الضمان إلى 18 شهرًا من تاريخ التسليم (باستثناء الأجزاء القابلة للتآكل). سوف نقوم بتزويد العملاء بأجزاء التآكل اللازمة عند تسليم البضائع. إذا كانت هناك أي مشاكل في الجودة خلال فترة الضمان، فسنقوم بإصلاح المشكلة في أقرب وقت ممكن. إذا كانت الأجزاء بحاجة إلى الاستبدال، فسوف نقوم بتسليمها إلى العميل عن طريق الجو، وسنتكفل بجميع التكاليف.

  • 9. هل يمكن إرسال مهندسين إلى الموقع لتركيب وتصحيح المعدات؟

    سوف نرسل مهندسين ذوي خبرة إلى موقع العميل لتوجيه تركيب المعدات، وتصحيح خط الإنتاج حتى يتم وضعه في الإنتاج؛
    سنقدم أيضًا تعليمات التثبيت لخط الإنتاج، ورسومات التخطيط، ورسومات التجميع، وما إلى ذلك. إذا كان العميل لديه مهندس خاص به، فيمكنه تركيب المعدات وفقًا لرسومات التثبيت، ويمكننا أيضًا توجيه التثبيت.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

ПОПУЛЯРНЫЕ ПРОДУКТЫ

ОСТАВЬТЕ ЗАПРОС

ОСТАВЬТЕ ЗАПРОС

Just leave your email or phone number on the contact form so we can serve you.

المرفق:

    ПОПУЛЯРНЫЕ ПРОДУКТЫ

    The products cover the domestic market with its excellent quality and are exported to Europe, North America and other developed countries and developing countries in Southeast Asia, Africa, the Middle East and so on.

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:
      اختر لغة مختلفة
      English
      Tiếng Việt
      العربية
      Español
      français
      Português
      русский
      简体中文
      اللغة الحالية:العربية

PRODUCTS
VR
  • Product Details
Description 

The open top bag filling machine is specially designed for packing powdery and granular materials from 10 to 50 kg into open top bags. It uses the method of quantitative gravimeter and controls the feed rate with the output of the load cell to achieve the purpose of automatic packing. There are various feeding methods for open top bag packing machines, including screw feeding, belt feeding, large and small valve feeding, vibrating feeding, etc. The equipment has a wide range of applications and can pack various powders, ultra-fine powders or fine powders, granular materials, and is widely used in all walks of life. In the actual packing process, the packing machine is usually used in combination with a sealing machine (seam sealing machine or heat sealing machine) and belt conveyor.




    


Principle of operation

The open top bag filling machine consists of a control system, a feeder, a weighing sensor, a clamping device for bags, a selaing mechanism, a belt conveyor, a frame, and a pneumatic control system. The feeding system uses two-speed feeding, fast feeding ensures output, and slow feeding frequency conversion control ensures accuracy; bag clamp weighing system consists of weighing brackets, sensors and bag clamp arms; the frame supports the entire system, providing stability; The control system controls the feed valve and the bag clamp. The packing shape of the product adopts the clamping of the bag in place, and at the same time, there is enough material in the storage bin, the valve automatically opens, the material is discharged into the bag, and weighing is carried out at the same time. When the first target weight is reached, slow feed continues until the second target weight is reached, stop filling, display the final weighing and automatically lose the bag.


Clamping device for bags


   

Feeding by screw conveyor


  

Feed vibrator, accuracy up to 2‰


     

Belt conveyor feed

Video 


 






Company's production capabilities




Certificates





FAQ
  • 1. We have never dealt with the production of mortar, we have no experience in the production, and we do not understand dry mortar production lines. Can you provide technology and technical advice?

    Yes, we have rich experience in dry mortar technology and production lines, and we can customize and provide comprehensive project management according to customer's needs. We can develop detailed line layout and site planning according to customer's plant drawings and provide technical support for dry mix formulation.

  • 2.Are you a factory, design company or trading company?

    We are a factory with our own design engineers and design engineers, and have a 10,000 square meter production workshop. According to customer's needs, we can provide customized circuit design. From preliminary project discussion, planning, equipment selection to equipment production, equipment site planning. Delivery and transportation, installation and commissioning, and other services during the whole process.

  • 3.Can I visit your factory?

    Welcome to our factory. We can provide clients with the invitation required to apply for a visa. We will meet clients at the airport or railway station, provide professional services for the reception of business guests.

  • 4.What is the positioning and profitability of your products?

    We have professional engineers, skilled production workers, high-quality quality control process, and a barrier-free sales and after-sales service team. We can assemble and test machines, package accurately before large-scale shipments. Maybe our price is not the lowest, but we are definitely your most suitable and reliable partner.

  • 5.What certificates do you have?

    We have ISO9001 environmental protection system and quality system certification. Relevant certificates can also be provided according to the requirements of the customer's country, such as: SGS, EAC certification, etc.

  • 6. Can you produce customized equipment according to our requirements?

    We can produce customized products according to customer needs. The people who use the equipment are more aware of the problems that occur during its use, so we will accept customer suggestions and improve the equipment.

  • 7. Production and delivery time?

    According to the production task, the general production cycle of equipment is about 20-30 working days. After the production of the equipment, you can send people to our factory to inspect, and we can also provide photos and videos to inspect the finished products.
    Transportation methods include rail, sea, combined (sea and rail transport), etc. The delivery time to each region is different: Southeast Asia: 7-15 days, Central Asia: 20-30 days; Middle East: 20-40 days; Africa, America: 30-50 days; Russia and European countries: 25-40 days. We provide photos and videos of the entire process of loading equipment upon shipment, as well as full information about the declaration of equipment and customs clearance.

  • 8.What is the warranty period of the equipment, how to guarantee the after-sales service, and how to solve the quality problems of the equipment?

    The warranty period of our equipment is 12 months, usually it takes about 30 days (1 month) from China to the customer's place, and the installation and commissioning time also takes about 30 days (1 month), so the warranty period is extended to 18 months from the date delivery (excluding wearing parts). We will provide customers with the necessary wear parts upon delivery of the goods. If there are any quality problems during the warranty period, we will fix the problem as soon as possible. If the parts need to be replaced, we will deliver them to the customer by air, and we will take care of all costs.

  • 9. Is it possible to send engineers to the site to install and debug equipment?

    We will send experienced engineers to the customer's site to guide the installation of the equipment, debug the production line until it is put into production;
    We will also provide installation instructions for the production line, layout drawings, assembly drawings, etc. If the customer has his own engineer, he can install the equipment according to the installation drawings, and we can also guide the installation.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

Just leave your email or phone number on the contact form so we can serve you.

Attachment:

    RECOMMENDED

    The products cover the domestic market with its excellent quality and are exported to Europe, North America and other developed countries and developing countries in Southeast Asia, Africa, the Middle East and so on.

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment:
      Choose a different language
      English
      Tiếng Việt
      العربية
      Español
      français
      Português
      русский
      简体中文
      Current language:English