干粉砂浆生产线

您来对地方了 干粉砂浆生产线.到目前为止,您已经知道,无论您要寻找什么,都一定会找到 CORINMAC.我们保证它在这里 CORINMAC.
CORINMAC 中使用的所有纺织纤维都经过仔细筛选。任何有害化学物质,如甲醛和铅,都会被QC团队清除。.
我们旨在提供最高质量 干粉砂浆生产线.为我们的长期客户,我们将积极与客户合作,以​​提供有效的解决方案并降低成本。
  • 3-5TPH干粉砂浆生产线设备发往俄罗斯叶卡捷琳堡
    3-5TPH干粉砂浆生产线设备发往俄罗斯叶卡捷琳堡
    2024年6月7日,CORINMAC 3-5TPH干粉砂浆生产线设备发往俄罗斯叶卡捷琳堡。 干粉砂浆生产线整套设备包括JYW-2桨叶搅拌机、吨袋卸料机、电动葫芦、螺旋输送机、成品料斗、TD250x7m斗式提升机、电控柜、包装机等。
  • 3-5TPH简易干粉砂浆生产线发往马达加斯加
    3-5TPH简易干粉砂浆生产线发往马达加斯加
    2024年5月14日,一套CORINMAC 3-5TPH简易干粉砂浆生产线发往马达加斯加。简易干粉砂浆生产线适用于瓷砖胶、墙面腻子、腻子粉等粉状产品的生产。从原料投料到成品包装,整套设备简单实用,占地面积小,投资少,维护成本低。
  • 斗式提升机发往亚美尼亚
    斗式提升机发往亚美尼亚
    2024年4月27日,一套CORINMAC斗式提升机发往亚美尼亚。斗式提升机是干粉砂浆生产线的一部分。广泛用于垂直输送粉状、粒状和块状物料,以及磨蚀性强的物料,如水泥、沙子、土煤等。物料温度一般在250℃以下,提升高度可达50米。输送能力:10-450m3/h。
  • 干粉砂浆生产线交付阿拉木图
    干粉砂浆生产线交付阿拉木图
    2024年4月24日,CORINMAC向哈萨克斯坦著名干粉砂浆制造商PREMIX PRO交付了一条砂浆生产线。这是我们合作交付给PREMIX PRO的第六条生产线。
  • 简易干粉砂浆生产线发往乌兹别克斯坦
    简易干粉砂浆生产线发往乌兹别克斯坦
    2024年1月5日,CORINMAC简易干砂浆生产线发往乌兹别克斯坦。希望我们的高品质干粉砂浆设备为客户创造更多价值。CORINMAC简易干粉砂浆设备适用于干粉砂浆的生产。整套设备由螺旋带混合机、成品料斗、螺旋输送机、阀口袋包装机、控制柜等组成。
联系我们
只要告诉我们你的要求,我们可以做比你想象的更多。
附件:

    发送查询

    附件:
      选择你的国家或地区
      English
      Tiếng Việt
      العربية
      Español
      français
      Português
      русский
      简体中文
      当前语言:简体中文

dry mortar production line

You’re in the right place for dry mortar production line.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on CORINMAC.we guarantee that it’s here on CORINMAC.
All of the textile fibers used in CORINMAC are carefully screened. Any harmful chemical substances such as formaldehyde and plumbum will be weeded out by the QC team. .
We aim to provide the highest quality dry mortar production line.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
  • 3-5TPH simple dry mortar production line was shipped to Madagascar
    3-5TPH simple dry mortar production line was shipped to Madagascar
    On May 14, 2024, one set of CORINMAC 3-5TPH simple dry mortar production line was shipped to Madagascar. The simple dry mortar production line is suitable for the production of powder products such as tile adhesive, wall putty, and skim coat, etc. From raw materials feeding to finished product packaging, the whole set of equipment is simple and practical, occupies small area, requires low investment and low maintenance cost.
  • Bucket elevator was sent to Armenia
    Bucket elevator was sent to Armenia
    On April 27, 2024, one set of CORINMAC bucket elevator was sent to Armenia.Bucket elevator is a part of the dry mortar production line. It is widely used for vertical conveying of powder, granular and bulk materials, as well as highly abrasive materials, such as cement, sand, soil coal, etc. The material temperature is generally below 250 °C, and the lifting height can reach 50 meters. Conveying capacity: 10-450m³/h.
  • Dry mortar production line was delivered to Almaty
    Dry mortar production line was delivered to Almaty
    On April 24, 2024, CORINMAC delivered a mortar production line to PREMIX PRO, a famous dry mortar manufacturer in Kazakhstan. This is the sixth production line we have cooperated with and delivered to PREMIX PRO.
  • Simple dry mortar production line was shipped to Uzbekistan
    Simple dry mortar production line was shipped to Uzbekistan
    On January 5, 2024, CORINMAC simple dry mortar production line was shipped to Uzbekistan. Hope our high quality dry mortar machines create more value for our customer.CORINMAC simple dry mortar plant is suitable for the production of dry mortar. The whole set of equipment consists of spiral ribbon mixer, finished product hopper, screw conveyor, valve bag packing machine and control cabinet, etc.
CONTACT US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Attachment:

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment:
      Choose a different language
      English
      Tiếng Việt
      العربية
      Español
      français
      Português
      русский
      简体中文
      Current language:English